This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property location
7.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0
Reviews
    in
    7.5
    17 February 2018
    It was reasonably clean and staff are helpful (.barring a few.)
    Berit
    no
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    Very good
    It was a bit outside Siem Reap city center, more far off than we understood so we needed transport to get into town
    Very nice, helpful and friendly staff. The small restaurant served very good food. The hotel, rooms and pool were very clean
    Mlkos9
    pl
    9.6
    14 February 2018
    Really great place!
    Maybe the staff could know English a little bit better cause they were times that several of them did not understand what we were trying to say and we had to explain it to someone else.
    Really kind manager which offered us tuk-tuk service after checking-out cause we had several problems with picking us up and finally we decided to have a pickup service from bus company which finally lied us. All the other things in residence are great!
    Hasan
    it
    5.8
    12 February 2018
    Bathroom cleanness Location Sometimes English level No space in the pool possibility to add more subbeds. The place needs maintenance especially room doors.
    Friendly staff Great kitchen (well done )
    George
    gb
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    Spacious room and friendly staff at reception.
    Cristina T
    ro
    8.3
    8 February 2018
    Great comfy hotel near Angkor Wat
    Few sunbeds, a bit far from city center.
    Comfortable beds, large rooms, good swimming pool, friendly staff, good food/ restaurant. We really digged the meditation music, the fresh lemon teas offered upon our arrival, as well as the silence in the hotel. It is far from the city center (like 20-30 minutes by tuk tuk) but really close to Angkor Wat park (we recommend renting a motor bike for a better experience/ more freedom overall). There are always tuk tuks parked in front of the hotel (5 usd to the airport or 3 usd to the city center) - they also offered a free pick up from airport/ bus station (only) upon arrival.
    Felipe Baranlloni
    cl
    9.6
    8 February 2018
    Pool and service amazing
    Vasiliy
    fr
    8.3
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andy
    au
    7.1
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larysa
    ca
    8.3
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    ca
    9.2
    2 February 2018
    Clean and friendly staffs
    Andy
    au
    8.8
    1 February 2018
    A reasonably comfortable and good value for money
    The pool and area around were good but the size to chill around the pool was very limited
    Erwin K
    nl
    9.6
    30 January 2018
    An oasis of calm, luxury and friendliness
    Starters and main dishes where served at the same time, the hotel didnt have rental bikes (yet).
    Almost everything. The crew was very friendly, the cocktails and food very nice, the room and facilities clean.
    Delphine
    ch
    10
    29 January 2018
    Wonderful hotel for a good price with great food!
    We loved the room, which had comfortable beds, a nice bathroom. The staff was superfriendly and helpful. Also the swimming pool and hotel restaurant were great! We were also very happy with the tours they provided us and we got the same tuk tuk driver for every tour which was really nice!!! Wonderful place to stay!!!
    Balázs
    hu
    7.9
    28 January 2018
    Enjoyable and nice place to stay though a bit far from the center.
    There was a dead cockroach in the bathroom and we saw a rat running through the hall (that's not okay in a 4* hotel even in Cambodia). Our room had "windows" looking down the hall and main entrance. There was no safe in the room. Unfortunately the hotel is not in the center so there were no food stands nearby in the evening. The breakfast was good but only á la carte not smorgasbord. The portion was okay but still it's nice to choose :)
    The free tuk-tuk service from the airport is great (our driver Mr. Toch was really nice!) and the hotel looks amazing. The pool is excellent after a hot Cambodian day and the restaurant has a very nice atmosphere with all the small lizards running on the walls :) The staff is very nice and helpful.
    Ryan
    id
    9.6
    28 January 2018
    Delightful!
    The staff were wonderful and so helpful. Transportation was easily accessible. If I am ever in the area again I will be back. Highly recommend.
    Ann Spencer
    gb
    10
    28 January 2018
    Clean. Friendly, good food
    Nerea
    es
    7.5
    27 January 2018
    Cold food served at the restaurant without solution or apology
    Nice room
    Petr
    cz
    8.8
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lidiia
    ua
    9.2
    26 January 2018
    Pillows
    Cleanliness, pleasant staff, nice rooms
Loading reviews
Close