Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
7,5
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    YayUli
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 mei 2018

    Great place, super nice staff. :)

    I really enjoyed being there but for the staff to handle your request you really need to be there. I booked transport from the airport to the hotel but the driver wasn't there, even though my pick up was confirmed. Be aware of the tour package. The hotel offers amazing tours for a reasonable price, but what they miss to tell you is that those tours are self-guided, a tour guide can be requested, but will cost you an extra $35 per day. The cleanliness could be a little better, don't get me wrong, it is clean, but it could be a little better. I had huge stains on my sheets and pillows, mold in the bathroom an hair from the previous person in the sink.
    The staff is really really nice and very fast in handling your request. The rooms are spacious and relaxing by the pool is great. The bar has happy hour from 2-6pm every day. :) The hotel is off the main road in a quiet area and offers a tuk-tuk ride all time around.
    Mark Gray
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Everytjing
    Nelema
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    I would come back and live here if I could!

    Can't fault it!
    The staff really make this place an amazing place to stay, they are sincere, sweet and just awesome! The food is lovely and the restaurant atmosphere is just amazing! The rooms are huge and the beds are soo big too! The temples are about a 10 - 15 minute drive away and reception will help you organise sunset and sunrise tours. If you're thinking of doing tours, book with these guys as it's like $15 for a whole tuk tuk for the day compared to some companies who are charging £15 per person. I left my wedding ring in the bathroom and 10 minutes into the journey I asked the taxi to go back. I ran up to reception, they didn't even ask and just handed me the key.
    Sara
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 mei 2018

    Great value for money

    A bit outside the centre but easy to reach by tuktuk
    Very nice swimming pool Great value for money Nice staff
    Martin
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 mei 2018

    Nice and quiet

    Very friendly staff! Good restaurant by the swimming pool. Not too far from the center, cost $3 with a tuk tuk.
    Germaine
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    10 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joshua James
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 mei 2018

    Value for money

    spacious room, big bathroom, large wardrobe
    Dave
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 mei 2018

    exactly was it says on the tin. Book here, you wont be disappointed.

    i have no Negative comments to make about this property
    Food in the restaurant was lovely, staff were helpful and my 4-night stay was great there. Location is away from the main Pub street area but it is easily gotten too.
    C
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    6 mei 2018
    Sheets had some grey stains. They charge for using the cloth napkins. They can arrange for you to visit the temples but I think you can get better services elsewhere at the same price (or cheaper).
    Relatively well priced, not close to anything but in between Siem Reap center and Angkor. You can check out and leave your stuff or use the pool later during the day.
    Liz Umaña
    cr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 mei 2018

    Good facilities

    The location and the restaurant's food
    Great facilities, clean.
    Tien Giang
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    6 mei 2018

    Service very bad!

    Serves poorly and does not know how to protect customers when customers have bad problems in the Residen. The staff at the restaurant are not good with the customer.
    Very clean.
    Just Vero
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018

    The Receptionists and swimming pool were amazing..

    It's not exactly in the city centre, but you can easily get a tuk tuk.
    We enjoyed our stay very much. You can chill all day by the swimming pool if you need to take some rest after exhausting Temle tour. The staff on reception is exceptionally helpful, friendly and nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable. For the price we paid I was nicely surprised. There is a safety deposit room so use it to keep your valuables especially cash.
    withawadee chainiyom
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    5 mei 2018

    Good

    Door it broken 307 check please
    Bed it OK but about food I don't know.
    Meredith
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 mei 2018
    There were stains on most of the sheets and towels as well as on the telephone and the wall near the bed. It would be nice if there was a mattress pad on the bed.
    Lovely pool area and restaurant. The staff was very nice and helpful!
    Kat
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 mei 2018
    The property is far from town and the bikes for rent are more expensive than in town for a worse quality one speed bike
    Beautiful pool area, great welcome tea, and super nice staff.
    Mythminer
    bd

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 mei 2018

    Great hotel away from noise

    Its not the in the old market area so away from the main scene.
    All the staff are very courteous and friendly
    Katie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018

    Thank you for a great trip.

    Lovely place to stay with an awesome breakfast
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mikko
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Highly recommended!

    My land trip to Siem Reap from Bangkok was extremely terrible with almost every local taking advantage of us tourists. The additional ride to Siem Reap from Poi Pet added more pain to an injury. So when we finally got to Wheel Residences and how amazing their staff was and the place, too- it all just seemed worth it! Special shoutout to the lady receptionist whose name starts with an S. Sorry I forgot, but she was charming, accommodating and thru her our perception of the whole trip changed for the best
Beoordelingen worden geladen